Team & contacts

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT

CLAUDE GOSSELIN, C.M. (c.v.)
Founder – General and artistic director
Centre international d’art contemporain de Montréal
claude.gosselin@ciac.ca

 

VICE-PRESIDENT

CYRILLE GIRARD
Real Estate Broker
Sotheby’s International Realty Québec

 

TREASURER

THOMAS MARCANTONIO
Main partner
MFCI Capital, Financing, Real Estate Consultant

 

ADMINISTRATORS

ISABELLE DEMERS
President
IDMRS-Business strategy

 
NATHALIE GERVAIS
Founder / Senior Advisor
NG Strategy + Design

 

NICK TEDESCHI
Vice-president
SAJO inc.

 

TEAM

GENERAL AND ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
Claude Gosselin (c.v.)
claude.gosselin@ciac.ca

 

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
Manon A. Leroy
manonandrea.leroy@ciac.ca

 

CULTURAL RESEARCHERS AND MEDIATORS
Alexandra Lord
alexandra.lord@ciac.ca

Angela Hoang Nguyen
angela.hoang.nguyen@ciac.ca

 

ACCOUNTING
Lucie Lauzon
lucie@lauzoncomptables.qc.ca

GRAPHIC DESIGN
Jean Logan
jlogan@folioetgaretti.qc.ca

 

TRANSLATION / REVISION
Selma Bryant-Fournier
Jean-Pierre Fournier

 

COMMUNICATIONS
Pierre Pilotte
pierre.pilotte27@gmail.com

 

WEBMASTER
Jean-Michel Thellen
jmthellen@gmail.com