Team & contacts

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT

CLAUDE GOSSELIN, C.M. (c.v.)
Founder – General and artistic director
Centre international d’art contemporain de Montréal
claude.gosselin@ciac.ca

 

VICE-PRESIDENT

CYRILLE GIRARD
Real Estate Broker
Sotheby’s International Realty Québec

 

TREASURER

THOMAS MARCANTONIO
Main partner
MFCI Capital, Financing, Real Estate Consultant

 

ADMINISTRATORS

NATHALIE GERVAIS
Founder / Senior Advisor
NG Strategy + Design

 

NICK TEDESCHI
Vice-president
SAJO inc.

 

TEAM

GENERAL AND ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
Claude Gosselin (c.v.)
claude.gosselin@ciac.ca

 

GENERAL AND ARTISTIC DIRECTION ASSISTANT
Vincent Godin-Filion
vincent.godin-filion@ciac.ca

 

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Auky Gonzales Gysin
auky.gonzales@ciac.ca

 

ARTISTIC DIRECTION ASSISTANT
Dominique Robb
dominique.robb@ciac.ca

 

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGEMENT INTERN
Solenn Lacroix
solenn.lacroix@ciac.ca

 

ACCOUNTING
Lucie Lauzon
lucie@lauzoncomptables.qc.ca

 

GRAPHIC DESIGN
Jean Logan
jlogan@folioetgaretti.qc.ca

 

TRANSLATION / REVISION
Selma Bryant-Fournier
Jean-Pierre Fournier
Colette Tougas

 

WEBMASTER
Jean-Michel Thellen
jmthellen@gmail.com